Plenary and Invited Speakers

Plenary Speakers:

This year we will host the following distinguished plenary speakers (confirmed)

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Frances M. Ross
Thomas J. Watson Research Center,
Yorktown Heights, NY, USA.

Apps-user-info-iconProf. Stefan Diez
Dresden Technical University,
Dresden, Germany.


Special session on CryoEM – 2017 Nobel Prize for Chemistry:

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Gabriel A. Frank
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev,
Beer-Sheva Israel.

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Nadav Elad
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot, Israel.


Invited Speakers (confirmed) Life Science sessions

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Amnon Buxboim
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel.

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Shelly Tzlil
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel.

Apps-user-info-iconProf. Dan Oron
Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel.

Apps-user-info-iconProf. Yaron Shav-Tal
Bar-Ilan University,
Ramat-Gan, Israel.


Invited Speakers (confirmed) Materials Science sessions

Apps-user-info-iconProf. Ady Arie
Tel-Aviv University,
Ramat-Aviv, Israel.

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Alexander Eggeman
University of Manchester,
Manchester, UK.

Apps-user-info-iconDr. Lewys Jones
Trinity College Dublin,

Apps-user-info-iconProf. Gary Hodes
Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel.


Comments are closed.