PDB list

The Israel Microscopy Database

Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 44, showing 44 per page
Instrument TypeInstrument NameSpecial DetectorsAcquisition SoftwareAnalysis SoftwareLab instituteContact personContact email
(other) Two-photon microscope PMT Technion Inbar Brosh broshi AT bm.technion.ac.il
Atomic Force Microscope BioAFM NanoWizard II BioCell, Optical Microscope & photocamera, Kelvin Probe module Technion Dr. Ellina Kesselman ellina AT tx.technion.ac.il
Atomic Probe Microscopy Dimension 3100 HUJI Dr. Anna Radko annar AT savion.huji.ac.il
Confocal LSM 700 Technion Dr. Nitsan Dahan ndahan AT technion.ac.il
Confocal LSM 510 META Non Descaned Detctor,<br /><br /> Spectral detctor Technion Dr. Nitsan Dahan ndahan AT technion.ac.il
Confocal microscope Olympus FV-1200 HUJI Naomi Book book AT mail.huji.ac.il
Confocal microscope LSM780 GaAsP super sensitive detectors ZEN BLACK IMARIS, IMAGE J BIU Dafna Ben Yosef dafna.ben-yosef AT mail.biu.ac.il
Confocal microscope LSM 710 GaAsP and spectral PMT ZEN 2012 IMARIS, FIJI, ZEN, Technion Dr. NItsan Dahan ndahan AT technion.ac.il
FEG-SEM Mira 3 XMH FEG-SEM EDX-SDD (other) Nadav Levin simanim AT police.gov.il
FIB Strata 400S Dual Beam FIB STEM, TLD Technion Tzipi Cohen Hyams tzipic AT technion.ac.il
High Content Screening IN Cell Analyzer 2000 TAU Dr. Leonardo Solmesky leonardo AT post.tau.ac.il
High Content Screening IN Cell Analyser 2000 Technion Dr. Nitsan Dahan ndahan AT technion.ac.il
Ion miller IV8 - Gentle Mill Technion Mr. Michael Kalina mkalina AT tx.technion.ac.il
Light microscope Reichert Polyvar Z Technion Mr. Michael Kalina mkalina AT tx.technion.ac.il
Light microscope Cell Observer Orca Camaera Technion Dr. Nitsan Dahan ndahan AT technion.ac.il
Light microscope Axiolab A Ariel University Edita Kosoy editak AT ariel.ac.il
Light microscope SMZ168 TL Ariel University Edita Kosoy editak AT ariel.ac.il
Light microscope Axio Observer Z1 EMCCD slidebook FIJI / CellProfiler Weizmann Reinat Nevo reinat.nevo AT weizmann.ac.il
Light microscope LSM710 ZEN2010 HUJI Yael Feinstein Rotkopf feinsteinrotkopf AT gmail.com
Light microscope Zeiss AxioImager M2 with apotome zen blue IMARIS, Image J BIU Dafna ben yosef dafna.ben-yosef AT mail.biu.ac.il
Light microscope Zeiss inverted Cell Observer for live cell experiments zen blue imaris, imaje J BIU dafna ben yosef dafna.ben-yosef AT mail.biu.ac.il
Light microscope Confocal Microscope NA Avner Vazana avner.vazana AT eb1.co.il
Raman Microspectrometer InVia Raman Microscope Excitation wavelengths: 780nm, 532nm HUJI Rivka Elbaum rivka.elbaum AT mail.huji.ac.il
Raman Spectrometer InVia Raman Microscope HUJI Dr. Anna Radko annar AT savion.huji.ac.il
Sample preparation tool HPM 010 high pressure freezing machine Weizmann Eyal Shimoni shimoni.eyal (at) gmail.com
Sample preparation tool BAF 60 Freeze fracture device Weizmann Eyal Shimoni shimoni.eyal (at) gmail.com
Sample preparation tool AFS / AFS2 freeze substitution device Weizmann Eyal Shimoni shimoni.eyal (at) gmail.com
SEM Quanta 200 Technion Dr. Alex Berner berner AT tx.technion.ac.il
SEM Zeiss Ultra-Plus FEG-SEM Technion Dr. Alex Berner berner AT tx.technion.ac.il
SEM JSM-6510LV Ariel University Edita Kosoy editak AT ariel.ac.il
SEM Quanta 200FEG ESEM TAU Dr. Zahava Barkay barkay AT tau.ac.il
SEM SUPRA 55 VP CL, EDS, AsB, InLens, ET Weizmann Dr. Ifat Kaplan-Ashiri , Dr. Elena Kartvelishvily ifat.kaplan-ashiri@weizmann.ac.il, elena.kartvelishvily@weizmann.ac.il
SEM MERLIN HR- BIU Dafna Ben Yosef dafna.ben-yosef AT mail.biu.ac.il
SEM JSM-7400F SE, BS, EDS, CL, InLens. BGU Einat Nativ Roth einatna AT bgu.ac.il
SEM Ultra 55 EsB, STEM, Cryo stage Weizmann Dr. Ifat Kaplan-Ashiri, Dr. Elena Kartvelisvily ifat.kaplan-ashiri@weizmann.ac.il, elena.kartvelishvily@weizmann.ac.il
SEM S 4700 None Hitaci SanDisk Gilad giladhemo AT sandisk.com
TEM Tecnai T20 EDS (Edax), Gatan BF-DF STEM Digital Micrograph, TIA CrystalMaker, SingleCrystal, JEMS, QSTEM Technion Dr. Yaron Kauffmann mtyaron AT tx.technion.ac.il
TEM Titan 80-300 S/TEM EDS (EDAX), GIF (Gatan EELS detector - Tridiem), HAADF-STEM (Fischione), BF-DF STEM (Gatan) Digital Micrograph, TIA, Inspect3D TrueImage, HREM-DIMA, CrystalMaker, SingleCrystal, JEMS, QSTEM, IMOD, FEFF9 Technion Dr. Yaron Kauffmann mtyaron AT tx.technion.ac.il
TEM Tecnai T12 Gatan Erlangshen CCD, TVIPS 2kX2k FF224HD CCD Weizmann Orna Yeger orna.yeger AT weizmann.ac.il
TEM Tecnai T12 4K FEI Eagle CCD HUJI Dr. Einat Grossman einatg AT savion.huji.ac.il
TEM Tecnai F20 TAU Dr. Yossi Lereah lereah AT eng.tau.ac.il
TEM Tecani T12 BGU Einat Nativ Rot einatna AT bgu.ac.il
TEM JEOL 1400 STEM BF/DF, EDS, Gatan 2x2 CCD camera BIU Luba Burlaka tapuzinka AT gmail.com
TEM Tecnai G12 Gatan CCD camera, Mega View III camera BIU Luba Burlaka tapuzinka AT gmail.com