Sponsors 2015

Supporting Members / 2015

 

The Israel Society for Microscopy wishes to thank the following sponsors
for their support for the 2015 annual meeting:

 

Platinum Sponsors : (click the logo for company’s brochure)

Contact person : Dror Horvitz
Email : dror.horvitz@fei.com
Website : FEI
Tel: 054-7886711

Contact person : Dori Darvish
Email : dorid@getter.co.il
Website : Getter Bio-Med
Tel: 03-5761569, 054-5691572

Contact person : Guy Barak
Email : guy@picotech.co.il
Website : PicoTech Ltd.
Tel: 03-6356650, 054-3002084

Contact person : Orit Vetzler
Email : oritv@avba.co.il
Website : AVBA Services Ltd.
Tel: 04-6449000, 054-5644514

 
 
Silver Sponsors : (click the logo for company’s brochure)

Contact person : Silvia Langnickel
Email : silvia.langnickel@oxinst.com
Website : Oxford Instruments – Omicron
Tel: +49 (0)6128987115

Contact person : Gil Amzalag
Email : gila@nanoi.co.il
Website : Nano Instruments Ltd.
Tel: 09-8804022, 054-7766639

Contact person : Lior Tirosh
Email : liort@agentek.co.il
Website : Agentek (1987) Ltd.
Tel: 03-6493111

Contact person : Nadav Schechter
Email : orit@nbtltd.com
Website : NBT New Biotechnology Ltd.
Tel: 02-6732001

Contact person : Chen Goldner
Email : info@primetech.co.il
Website : Primetech Ltd.
Tel: 03-6772004

Contact person : Eran Golik
Email : marketing@golik.co.il
Website : Dr. Golik
Tel: 03-5187555, 050-7545711

Contact person : Igal Avram
Email : igal.a@dovermed.co.il
Website : Dover Medical
Tel: 09-9514545, 058-4253296

Contact person : Avner Vazana
Email : avner.vazana@eb1.co.il
Website : Eisenberg Bros. Ltd.
Tel: 03-9777039, 052-3984571

Contact person : Londner Avi
Email : avi@paitech.co.il
Website : Paitech
Tel: 052-6558775

Contact person :
Email : info@rhenium.co.il
Website : Rhenium Ltd.
Tel: 08-9558888

Contact person : John Maddock
Email : john.maddock@oxinst.com
Website : Oxford Instruments NanoAnalysis
Tel: +44 (0)7918 078278

 
Research & Academic Institutes :

Comments are closed